Members of the Padova MIR group:

 

 

Back to MIR page

 

 

Contact Person

Giovanni Carugno tel. +39.049.827 7071  049.8068 421- 429  carugno@pd.infn.it

Associate Professor

Armando Francesco Borghesani   tel. +39.049.827 7019  borghesani@pd.infn.it

Researcher

Caterina Braggio  tel. +39.049. 8068 492 braggio@lnl.infn.it

Senior

Gabriele Puglierin  tel. +39.049 967 7147 puglierin@pd.infn.it

Fellow

Roopas Kiran Sirugudu   tel. +39.049. 8068 492  sirugudu@pd.infn.it

PhD Fellow

Raony Dionisio De Souza Ribeiro  tel. +39.049. 8068 492  dionisio.raony@pd.infn.it

Researcher

Giuseppe Ruoso   tel. +39.049. 8068 492    giuseppe.ruoso@lnl.infn.it