People at GASP

This is the list of people involved in the INFN GASP experiment.

Dino Bazzacco Data Analysis and software
Franco Brandolini
Roberto Isocrate Electronics maintenance
Silvia Lenzi
Santo.LunardiGASP Spokersperson
Roberto Menegazzo HPGe Detectors
Giancarlo Nardelli n-ring
Pietro Pavan Mechanics
Carlos Rossi Alvarez
Calin Ur electronic set-up

Legnaro National Laboratory

Piero Bezzon Beam Line
Giacomo de Angelis ISIS Detector
Mario DePoli DAQ system
Enrico Farnea ISIS Detector
Nicu Marginean Data Analysis and software
Daniel R. Napoli GASP head in L.N.L
Davide Rosso Detector Laboratory
Paola Spolaore CAMEL spectrometer


PierGiorgio Bizzeti
Annamaria Bizzeti-Sona GASP head in Firenze

The LNL offers also two beam-time support persons that could be reached at the address:

Trinitario Martinez
Axiotis Michalis

To receive updated information you can also subscribe to the general GASP mailing list just sending a e-mail to:

with the following message:

subscribe gasp_mail your@mail.address